ER-C User Facility

The User Officer of the ER-C, Dr. Marta Lipinska-Chwalek, is responsible for all inquiries and questions concerning the ER-C User Facility.  Please contact her under:

User Officer of ER-C: Dr. Marta Lipinska-Chwalek

ER-C Institute

If you have inquiries or questions concerning the ER-C Institute, please visit the Institute pages of the Research Centre Jülich or get in touch with the secretaries of our Institute directors:

Director of ER-C-1: Prof. Dr. R. E. Dunin-Borkowski
Secretary: Marie Göcking
Director of ER-C-2: Prof. Dr. J. Mayer
Secretary: Stephanie Steinmann
Director of ER-C-3: Prof. Dr. C. Sachse
Secretary: Ursula Kessy